ELECTED STEWARDS

MARY BLOOMFIELD-6351 DENISE WAGLER-ALLEN-6752 MELISSA BRUNDAGE-6408 LINDSAY MACDONALD-6408 JONATHAN LEUNG-6351 PATTI LANG-6478 TROY LAWRENCE-6702 BRIAN BANGAY-6349 PAUL CARNAROLI-6040 GABRIELA TURNBULL-6190 ANGELA BEENEN-6977 TRACY BRAY—6233 JAMES VAN ALLEN-6233 CARROL ESPIE—6726 LEANNE BEAUDRY-6844 JENNIFER SAJGALIK-6843 Sarah Carde — 6500 Brian Costello-6843 Christine Crick— 6211 Carrie Cruickshank— 6432 Carey Demareski – 6866 Bonnie Hawley- 6752 Sara Holek— 6500 Pete Mason – 6040 Steve Partsanis— 0 Hammed Taiwo—6689 Carl Salman-4256

SEFPO Local 331		
XECUTIVE OFFICERS & STEWARD	<u>)</u>	
PRESIDENT:		
Patti Lang—6478		
VICE PRESIDENT:		
Jonathan Leung—6351		
CHIEF STEWARD:		
Mary Bloomfield—6351		
TREASURER:		
Leanne Beaudry—6843		
SECRETARY:		
Gabriela Turnbull—6190		
LOCAL TRUSTEES:		
Veronica Mayer		
OPSEU LOCAL 331		
Building 3, Level 2		
Extension: 6478 or 6351		
Email: opseu331@bellnet.ca		

UORKER HEALTH AND SAFETY			
For all workers			
S			
Ш Х	Jonathan Leung	6736	
É	Troy Lawrence	6379	
REPRESENTATIVES	Chandra Amodeo	6253	
Z	Lindsay McDonald	6408	
ESI	Mary Bloomfield	6351	
RI	Gabriela Turnbull	6190	
Ш	Brian Costello	6843	
	James Van Allan	6233	
Ë	Justin Khashmanian	6253	
NORKER	Please page 905-720-8508 for immediate assistance		
Š	with Health and Safety Emergencies or Work Refusals or call Switchboard to contact a Worker Rep		
5	from the fan-out list		

Section 43 of the Occupational Health and Safety Act outlines the Worker's Right to refuse unsafe work. An extension of this right to refuse is now in place with Bill 168. Workers can remove themselves from harmful situations if they have reason to believe that they are at risk of imminent danger due to workplace violence.

*The Right to Refuse unsafe work does not apply when the worker's refusal would directly endanger the life, health and safety of another person.

(See Occupational Health and Safety Act Section 43)